• U.S. Toll Free: 1-866-9-VASTER (827837) E-mail: info@vastercable.com
  • Welcome to Vaster
  • Your ultimate supplier of OEM products Design and development of manufacturing
  • Specialized in OEM Products

Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-866-9-VASTER (1-866-982-7837)

Int'l Tel : 1-909-987-0500  24 Hour Fax Line : 1-909-987-3525

E-Mails :

General Informationinfo@VasterCable.com

Sales: Sales@VasterCable.com  /  VasterCable@gmail.com

Accounting: Accounting@vasterCable.com

Technical Supporttechsupport@VasterCable.com

OEM:  Shun@VasterCable.com

Government Purchase: Betty@VasterCable.com Sales.gov@VasterCable.com

Customer Service:  customerservice@VasterCable.com

Office hoursMonday through Friday 9:00AM ~ 5:30PM

Saturday Available Upon Appointment